Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

ElenaDreamingLady: Elena: I would like to say, I am very responsible, c...

Send FREE message to ElenaDreamingLady
offline
ElenaDreamingLady
  • 27 y/o female, Cancer
  • Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • self - employed
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-06-12 15:52:34
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001404607
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 139
Description:
I would like to say, I am very responsible, care, active woman and I am a serious woman for marriage. I am here, on thislove dating site because I want to fell in love and have strong relationship.I adore travelling, I like to open new sides of life. I like try different dishes, sport, nature. I like to go to the gym when I have free time.
Ideal match description:
I am a serious woman for marriage and I am here, on this love dating site because I want to meet my second half. I already can imagine my future life and I am sure we can happy with my man. To build really good relationship and family about we dream and build our own world with happiness and real feelings.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-03-20 09:09:46It`s me :)1280 x 7202:02241 kB/sView