English | Русский | Français | Español

Magic_Heart: Natali: I like to have fun and be happy. Life is hard...

Send FREE message to Magic_Heart
Magic_Heart
  • 30 y/o female, Pisces
  • Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  • Cook
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-01-18 15:18:17
  • 3.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001120771
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 191
Description:
I like to have fun and be happy. Life is hard enough so getting so serious makes life even harder. I am a happy person despite the uncertainties of life because happiness is a vibe that I can share with other people.

I know how to keep a home and have skills like cooking, keeping the house in order and other domestic skills.

Modern women are usually so concern about their physical beauty and keeping a great career that they forgot the basics of keeping an orderly home. I can make a house a home and I can feed my man with enjoyable nutritious meals with my cooking skills.

I know how to listen to. I can take time to listen and I have the ability to hold my emotions and hold my tongue from saying things I might regret. If there are times that you need is someone who will just be with you quietly listening, I can do it easily.

I know how to compliment my man and show interest on things that matters to you. I love compliments and my man will be praised too. My man will know that he is appreciated and important for me.

I think if you write me and we will communicate you will never forget me.
Wink
Ideal match description:
I am looking for easy going and down-to-earth man. I wish him to be sometimes funny and ready for new exciting things. I hope to meet a man who follows his heart and not judge people by their appearance but to find patience and strength to discover the inner world of a person first to have an idea of what they are. He should follow his inner voice and be tolerant. I want him to have desire to secure his woman, his small world of happiness in front of any life difficulties. Smile
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-11-08 18:25:30Do you like my dress?800 x 4800:59165 kB/sView
2016-11-08 18:26:08You must see it!800 x 4801:00169 kB/sView