English | Русский | Français | Español

Marina_Love_Laydy: Marina: I am a very feminine woman, so my hobbies are...

Send FREE message to Marina_Love_Laydy
Marina_Love_Laydy
  • 33 y/o female, Leo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Stylist
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2017-01-04 21:26:26
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000944222
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 441
Description:
I am a very feminine woman, so my hobbies are also very feminine. I adore cooking. I cook very tasty. And I can cook all dishes you prefer. It is very interesting and easy for me. I love flowers. I have a lot of home flowers, but most of all I love red roses. I like being outdoors and I adore barbecue. Also I like reading in evening time and I like to go to theater or cinema or restaurant. It is very romantic.
Ideal match description:
I am not looking for a fancy and rich man. I am looking for a man who can love and who can show his feelings. I want to fall in love and to have a wonderful family.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill