Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Tanti: Tani: I want to tell you, that I am special) I am t...

offline
Tanti
  • 30 y/o female, Cancer
  • Reni, Russia
  • English(Good)
  • Tour manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-08-18 11:19:04
  • 11.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000872440
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-61
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 480
Description:
I want to tell you, that I am special) I am the citizen of two countries - Russia and Estonia. I am very often in Europe. Almost every month)
I can not say that belong to any country. I belong the World.
I have no borders in front of me. And I want to help you to broaden yours.
I am in the best age for woman)
My personality is created by traveling and active rhythm of living.
Here I came to find my only one. My best one)

Maybe I should stop now?) Maybe I should choose you? Smile
Ideal match description:
An ideal match for me... Hard to say anything. I don't want to set any limits and I don't trust ideals.
"He must be kind, caring, honest ..... " - this what girls write here and all of this kind. Am I right?
It is boring and hackneyed.
To interest me a man should be true. Just be yourself. No pretense in communication with me - and we get on well)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics