Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

TsukerkA: Galina: I’m a very active and optimistic, friendly an...

Send FREE message to TsukerkA
offline
TsukerkA
  • 29 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Comercial agent
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-04-19 11:34:23
  • 4.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000834777
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 332
Description:
I’m a very active and optimistic, friendly and caring woman, I`m purposeful and like to set goals and achieve them. I like to help people and never leave my friends when they have problems.
I never lie, I appreciate faithfulness and sincerity in a relationship. I am a cheerful and energetic, trustworthy and hard-working, flexible and ready for changes, responsible and reliable person.
Of course our work and business are always important but we also need to have rest, and sometimes from our hobbies as well. I love my job and I do all my best in it, but we should remember that we need to think about our private life.
I have three favorite things to do when I`ve got free time. First is reading books. I love to read about success, personal growth and psychology. Sometimes I can watch some movies on the same topic. I think that it is not only recreation, but also benefit because the acquisition of knowledge is the purchase of real wealth. And most important, this knowledge is not related to any technical sides of doing business, instead it helps to create my personality of a successful person.
Another way of my recreation is evening walks. My work is connected with computers so I spend a lot of time in front of my PC. Of course, when working like that you need to have at least some physical action. I think morning exercising is not enough, so I like to walk not far from my house and around town before going to bed.
In summer I prefer active kinds of recreation. I go to the seaside, field trips, and my favorite - traveling to other countries.
Well, and the other one а my favorite activities is connected with the beauty - it is self-care. I go to the beauty salon, fitness club, boutiques. It gives rest to my soul, helps me to think about important things.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who will be my friend, my lover, my husband, my dear man. I want to feel good with him and to make him happy with me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill