Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Valeriasungirl: Valeria: I'm very cheerful and modest girl, athlete, I...

Send FREE message to Valeriasungirl
online
Valeriasungirl
  • 19 y/o female, Libra
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Doctor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-04-19 10:38:24
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001393404
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 69
Description:
I'm very cheerful and modest girl, athlete, I spend a lot of time in the gym. In my spare time I like to walk in the parks and the evening city, go on nature. I like to travel, I want to visit every corner of the globe, but together with my future man
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a decent man who can conquer my heart and make me happy. I want to start a family and want to ensure that our goals are the same. I want a man to be a clever, educated gentleman who will respect me
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-02-04 06:58:20Naughty baby640 x 6400:44117 kB/sView
2018-02-14 13:14:58Sexy red lips for you640 x 6400:36118 kB/sView
2018-02-14 13:39:50My HOT dances for you1280 x 7200:32255 kB/sView
2018-02-14 13:42:24My long legs and sexy ....1280 x 7200:37260 kB/sView
2018-02-14 13:47:27These sexy shorts drive me crazy...1280 x 7200:48257 kB/sView