Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Attractive_brunette: Katya: I'm an energetic and athletic girl and I love...

Send FREE message to Attractive_brunette
  • 20 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-10-19 07:24:37
  • 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001431336
 Trust Level -  69%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-62
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 156
I'm an energetic and athletic girl and I love what I do. I enjoy life and do what I like. I am nice lady who believes in dreams. I am not lazy but a hardworking girl, creative and responsible.

Ideal match description:
I need a man for whom I want to be gentle, passionate cheeky and caring. Clever and kind, loving to give caress and get it. I am looking for a good honest man, whom I will trust my life and my love! The only desire he should have is to make his woman happy.

My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-04-21 21:56:29Me in real life1280 x 7200:44254 kB/sView
2018-04-21 21:57:51Me again1280 x 7201:32256 kB/sView
2018-04-21 21:59:35This is me1280 x 7200:53258 kB/sView