Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Inna: I grew up in a loving family - my parents are...

Send FREE message to Good__as__Gold
  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Odesa, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • International Model, Modeling school teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-03-21 08:47:33

  • ID: 1001829179
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I grew up in a loving family - my parents are still an example of harmonious relationships for me.

I was a very active child, and in order to somehow tame my temperament, my mother brought me to a modeling school. I got my first contract at the age of 12, and thanks to this job, I traveled a lot, honed my communication skills, and this brought results - meeting many interesting and talented people who, to a greater or lesser extent, influenced my development as a person.

When I am at home, most of the time is accompanied by music. I prefer to eat at home, because I love to cook.
Ideal match description:
The ideal partner for me will be someone who knows how to listen and hear.

I am quite romantic and therefore I would like to see a man who is sensitive and open to joy and enjoyment of life.

The ideal relationship is when it's 100/100, not 50/50
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-01-25Good morning, sunshine!640 x 1136 0:15View