Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

JJJ_Juli: Julia: I am the woman with a real kind heart. I have...

Send FREE message to JJJ_Juli
offline
JJJ_Juli
  • 32 y/o female, Leo
  • Dnepr, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • HR Specialist
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-03-14 20:45:41
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001450065
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 57
Description:
I am the woman with a real kind heart. I have such a soft personality that sometimes people can use it against me.

I am very romantic and tender and I do not like quarrelling with other people.

I am affectionate and passionate, but not for everyone. This site of my personality will be for my man only. Would you like me to show it to you?
Ideal match description:
I came here as I believe that foreign men are better than Ukrainian ones and here I want to meet a man who is kind, faithful, loyal and passionate. The one who knows what he wants and how to treat a woman.

By the way, I am a grown woman, so age difference does not matter from me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill