Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Jinwei20: I am a confident and sunny girl. I like smili...

Send FREE message to Jinwei20
offline
Jinwei20
  • 20 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Zhengzhou, China
  • English(Good)
  • Accounting
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-01-15 01:08:03

  • ID: 1001823489
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a confident and sunny girl. I like smiling and painting. Sometimes I go to a beautiful place to sketch and feel the changes of life, beautiful sunset, mysterious forest, beautiful flowers and interesting beach. I like every place. They will bring me different feelings. Sometimes, I will ask my friends to sing together and enjoy the happiness brought by music. I like everything new and I like to challenge the limits. What's the craziest thing you've ever done?
Ideal match description:
I want to find a romantic and single-minded man who can accompany me to feel the nature. We can look at the stars in the nature at night and talk about our future life together
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-11-10Do you want to dance around my waist?720 x 1280 0:11View
2022-11-11Come on, give it a twist540 x 960 0:12View
2022-11-11Am I gentle?720 x 1280 0:10View
2022-11-11Do you want to love me?540 x 960 0:10View
2022-11-11Gesture dance540 x 960 0:10View
2022-11-11I hope someone can understand my soul720 x 1280 0:11View
2022-11-11I want to hear love talk today720 x 1280 0:11View