Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Valeriya: I am active, positive girl, I work as a manag...

Send FREE message to Lera_Lera_
offline
Lera_Lera_
  • 36 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Moscow, Simferopol, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • administrator
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-02-26 15:10:16
  • 3.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001089587
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 203
Description:
I am active, positive girl, I work as a manager in restaurant and I do love my job it gets me fun and living. I have lots days off in a month and I use them reasonably. In addition, i always travel with my friends, love nature and active life style! What you've just read now just dry phrases so meet with me tete-a-tete and you'll find the bright diamonds in my eyes. Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I am looking for my second half! I never thought how my man should be I just know you should take my heart! Please do it as soon as possible, I am so tired to be alone!
I am sure I can paint your life with bright colors and make you happiest man in the world! Rolling Eyes
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-12-11This is how I describe myself!1920 x 1080 0:26View
2020-07-03Something from archive) gym480 x 480 0:51View
2020-07-03Autumn640 x 640 0:13View