Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Natalia_the_Princess: Natalia: I am easy, harmonious and opened personality....

Send FREE message to Natalia_the_Princess
offline
Natalia_the_Princess
  • 32 y/o female, Cancer
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Couch of Eastern Dances
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-10-14 18:02:16
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000425145
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-45
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 177
Description:
I am easy, harmonious and opened personality. I come from a family with strong family ties, and I would like to create the same strong and friendly family of my own, and maybe this is the reason I joined the agency.) I have a very interesting job which is actually not just a job but a hobby of mine- I teach eastern dancing. I am hard working and goal oriented person who values honesty and good sense of humor first- so if you have similar values and also believe life is happy if you share its best with someone special - then I believe you are not going to waste your time and already write a letter to me.)) I really love traveling and see new things. I had been to some close eastern countries, and it was enough to see that world is big and people are different. Besides, I enjoy reading very much, I just adore quality communication with people when you can enrich each other with energy and new information. And I really like when people treat life with easiness and humor! I enjoy cooking and if you are The One, then be prepared for pleasant surprise one day!)
Ideal match description:
I know that perfect people do not exist and it is good, if they are then life is not exciting.) What I would like to see in my man -it is openness in communication, sincerity in everything, respect in everything, patience, good sense of humor, desire to be able to communicate with your woman, desire to share precious things in life. I also would like my man to be ready to accept me and my care and to strive for harmony together. Sounds simple, right? Then... am I correct thinking that we meet soon?)))) ok, you know the answer)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2012-02-29 11:25:07Do you like summertime just like me?)640 x 4802:35145 kB/sView