Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Olga: I’m optimistic lady and prefer to find someth...

Send FREE message to Olga_BeautiLady
offline
Olga_BeautiLady
  • 37 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • with children
  • Last online: 2020-08-23 16:41:39
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001182105
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 607
Description:
I’m optimistic lady and prefer to find something positive in everythingSmile Life is too short to be sad, as well as it is too short to spend it alone. So that’s why I’m here, to find a man of my dreams. Maybe it is you?Smile I’m romantic and passionate, loving and caring, honest and sincere person. I prefer to lead healthy lifestyle, enjoy cooking and creating beautiful handmade things. I love spending time outdoors and hope to admire a wonderful views of nature with my man in futureSmile
Ideal match description:
I’m looking for a family-oriented man to fall in love withSmile In my dreams he is kind, romantic, open, knows how to make me smile and ready to occupy the warmest place in my heartSmile
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-05-31from my romantic heart1280 x 720 1:24View
2017-05-31making flower:)1280 x 720 4:00View
2018-11-16in blue dress1280 x 720 0:39View
2018-11-16white outfit and heels:)1280 x 720 0:39View