Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Olga: Listen! I need to be clear in my profile and ...

Send FREE message to Olya_nicewoman
offline
Olya_nicewoman
  • 34 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Chernihiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • manager of the restaurant business
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-08-07 12:43:41
  • 3.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001660965
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-62
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 62
Description:
Listen! I need to be clear in my profile and open. Wink I am here to find love and to meet my future husband. Cool Do I ask too much? I am a GOOD girl, so I have many positive sides, like intelligence, beauty, sense of humor, respect to people and I can be a good woman to please my beloved WinkI can be a good friend and listener, that is important in our days)
People feel lonely and they are afraid to talk but I am open for converations and I am really active person.
I can cook well, I like art, nature, singing but only in the bathroom ))),meeting people and so on...
Ideal match description:
Searching for a normal man who had family values and who is not like Casanova chasing 100 ladies just for fun.
I am looking for relations and family stability, so if you are looking for the same we can contact each other and meet and it would be amazing to feel mutual chemistry Exclamation Agree? Question