Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Open_Minded_Stasya: Stasia: I don't know what should I say first. So I am...

Send FREE message to Open_Minded_Stasya
offline
Open_Minded_Stasya
  • 25 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-23 11:12:38
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000781884
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-56
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 1320
Description:
I don't know what should I say first. So I am well educated and kind ) People like me because I am easy-going and frankly. I have some my best friends and I am very loyal as to the dearest people for me. I like to dance) I am attending dance lessons so would you like to dance with me)
Ideal match description:
I want to be with a man who can understand sometimes my calm behavior and sometimes my crazy behavior....I need a man who is able to lead an active life. I want to show him my world)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-06-08 21:20:58my video #11280 x 720 1:32View