Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

PerfectParadise: Nelli: I'm a little naive, but I want my work to be ...

Send FREE message to PerfectParadise
offline
PerfectParadise
  • 27 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Writer / social project
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-23 18:22:09
  • 10.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001439676
 Trust Level -  91%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Relationship Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 176
Description:
I'm a little naive, but I want my work to be useful and bring joy to people. I'm currently working on a social project, whose goal is to improve the process of education and upbringing of children. If you are interested I will tell you about this project in more detail!!!
I love the world, children and animals. I try to solve all problems with positive and always help people. In my life there is not enough man to help me become a little happier.
Ideal match description:
I want to find strong and confident man, who will be my best inspiration...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill