Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Rock_Queen: Katrine: As you see i am quite not normal if to compar...

Send FREE message to Rock_Queen
offline
Rock_Queen
  • 25 y/o female, Virgo
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Tattoo master
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-14 18:32:13
  • 2.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000732493
 Trust Level -  56%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 799
Description:
As you see i am quite not normal if to compare with all women on this site)
Ahaha And yeeeh I looked at many womens profiles here to see the competition)

Yes) this site looks like a competition) Who is more beautiful and have bigger breast has more attention)
Well in this way my breasts will help me))
ahah
Ideal match description:
Yes.. we see that i have a little bit strange style, but as every woman i want to find just my man, my friend,lover. That is obvious)
i hope there will be somebody who will like me as i am. Indeed changing myself is also accepted) can be discussed and approved)
How do you think? Do i need? Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2014-07-23 01:08:06me singing)1920 x 1080 2:25View