Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Tatyana_Fire: Tatyana: I’m a very kind and open woman. I have a grea...

Send FREE message to Tatyana_Fire
  • 27 y/o female, Virgo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Doctor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-01-17 09:34:33
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001421854
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 222
I’m a very kind and open woman. I have a great life, and always being optimistic. I’m a funny and energetic woman, sometimes too kind and people take advantage of that, but it is ok. I know it will all return to me then. I think that family makes you really a strong person, or at least while you grow they make you a strong person. I see myself as a happy woman and only one thing I miss strong and caring man to be beside, and live a happy life together.
I like reading, drawing, dancing and learning foreign languages. I love to travel and seeing beautiful places.
Ideal match description:
First of all I need to see respect to each other and for sure be in love. I’m a kind of a person who is grown up on classical books where love was so sweet and naive, romance was in every word and noble man were always ready to rescue their beloved woman or come to help. So I believe in love and believe it can unite two people so strong that only death can separate them. I am a woman of simple things. Having walk on spring or summer evening in the city park is something which will make my day. Trip on vacations to some sea shore will be the best event in a year, luckily I live close to the sea. I think being happy is simple when you are looking for sincere deeds from your beloved man.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-04-01 22:48:46Exotic Tigress1280 x 720 1:46View