Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

The_Queen_Maria: Maria: I'm very caring and supportive lady, who can'...

Send FREE message to The_Queen_Maria
  • 37 y/o female, Libra
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • PR manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-14 14:05:29
  • 3.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001645654
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 38
I'm very caring and supportive lady, who can't be selfish and always think about others more then about myself. Good energy and positive vibes are very important for me, don't like when people are envy or trying to act pricy or create drama from nothing. Good laugh, deep conversations and people's support will be always better for me! I'm interested in art, opera, theaters, books and traveling. Adore to have a walk in a new cities, explore new streets and have good dinners with a nice view!
Ideal match description:
No special critaeria, just want to find a good human and to be in love with your soul first! Material statement and appearance does't make too much of dfference for me... I beleive in karma and don't want any games, my intentions are very clear and it's time for me to find my soulmate and to build strong and nice relations which will last forever but may be destiny has another plans for me so let's see where it will bring us!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet