Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Vika: I am alone in this world now. But I always ha...

Send FREE message to Viki_Boo
  • 22 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  • Model
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-03-20 22:27:50

  • ID: 1001830350
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
I am alone in this world now. But I always have a great hope that I will find my man. with whom I will create my own small world. which will be a happy world. I am a good looking, nice and kind lady. you will like me and my nature. I'm an open-minded person. We can talk about anything. Let us understand each other. Let us ask each other things. so we can make a strong bond for that. I am ready for that. Let us make it possible together. I will be waiting for your queries.
Ideal match description:
Looking for a simple and nice person. who will make things easy always.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-01-27I and sea720 x 1280 0:22View
2023-01-27Sport is my love720 x 1280 0:17View
2023-01-27My body and legs720 x 1124 0:24View