Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

YourOnlySun: Khrystyna: It is not so easy to talk about my self, do n...

Send FREE message to YourOnlySun
  • 31 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Lvov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), French(Basic)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-23 16:17:53
  • 11.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001423874
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 743
It is not so easy to talk about my self, do not judge me strict)
I am a simple woman, I am not a beauty queen and I am not 20 already) but this is my advantage) I am more mature and hope more feminine and I am sure that a real man who knows that a good wine with years is only getting better will love me and we can create a loving couple, with understanding, trust, support and a lot of kisses)))
If you understand me my darling, my feelings and desires and you are ready change your life, please write to me!
Ideal match description:
Like I wrote in my description, I am not 20 and I do not have any strict options, my loving man can be tall or small, with or without hair, big or thin, he just need to have a big heart and a little free space for me there!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak