Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

foxyhair86: Jennie: My Friends call me - Jennie. I am an office w...

Send FREE message to foxyhair86
  • 32 y/o female, Gemini
  • Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Spanish
  • office worker
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-22 13:59:02
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000644713
 Trust Level -  46%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-62
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 1234
My Friends call me - Jennie. I am an office worker ))) - Yes , I work with documents ))) and it is very boring. I'm a cheerful person. I prefer to be open and to live with a smile on my face. But only with a real and sincere smile, not a fake one .
I hope that you ... , Yes , you who are now reading this, looking for the closest person too you will be just fine.
Ideal match description:
I believe in love at first sight and believe this Wonder happens once with me! I would like to give all my love, tenderness, caress to a charismatic, tender, romantic, reliable man with a good sense of humor, Very Happy Very Happy the One who will make my happy!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill